FFRF welcomes 42 Lifers, 4 Immortals, 1 After-Lifer

FFRF is excited and proud to announce its 45 new Lifetime Members, one new After-Lifer and four Immortals.

Alfred Johnson is our newest After-Life Member, a tongue-in-cheek donation category of $5,000 for those who want their donation to “live on” after them.

Our newest Life Members are: Anonymous, Richard Andersen, Cyndi Barthel, Elliott Berenson, Anne Brading, Robert Butler, Becky Carpenter, Matt Carpenter, Fred Drennan, James Farrar, Melissa Geiger, Brad Gelineau, Ori Gottlieb, Robert C. Hailey, Eric Hall, Carlos Hernandez-Torres, Vincel Jenkins, Karl Johnson, Brian Kalman, Stephen King, Stephen Magowan, John La Marre, Rodney Miller, Marilyn Morgan, Stefanie Moritz, Ann Morris-Cockrell, Nikki Nash, Marilyn Nienkerk, Peter Nothnagle, Marc Orenberg, Gregory Page, Robert Poeschel, Nancy Saeger, Ron Saeger, Mel Schehlein, Dorothy Sedley, Debra Spear, Kenneth Veto, David Weitman, Audrey Wennink, Ted Warne and Jeffry Wujek.

Individual Lifetime Memberships are $1,000, designated as membership or membership renewal, and are deductible for income-tax purposes. 

States represented are: Arizona, California, Colorado, Connecticut, Georgia, Iowa, Illinois, Indiana, Massachusetts, Maine, Minnesota, North Carolina, North Dakota, Nebraska, New Mexico, Nevada, New York, Ohio, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Tennessee, Washington and Wisconsin.

Jeffrey Davies Bricker, Judi and Howard Frinstein, and Betty S. Waterhouse are our latest Immortals, a donation designation for those members who have contacted FFRF to report they have made provisions for FFRF in their estate planning.