FFRF welcomes 17 new Lifers

FFRF thanks and welcomes our 17 new Lifetime Members and two Immortals. The new $1,000 Lifetime Members are David Balint, Mary Balint, Carla Brady, William Burkhardt, Jimmy Dunne, Rebecca Greben, Laurel Huber, Walter C. Kennedy, Gordon L. Kramer, Barbara Lund, Jake Mahoney, N. Raymond Pearson, Linda Skory, William R. Slye, Jamie Smith, Matt Smith and Kathleen Steel.

States represented are California, Colorado, Florida, Michigan, New Jersey, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Texas and Washington.

Our new Immortals are Al Lunemann and Glenn E. McMunn. The Immortals category is a donation designation for those generous members who have contacted FFRF to report they have made provisions for FFRF in their estate planning.