FFRF welcomes its 10 newest Life Members

FFRF is proud to announce and recognize its 10 newest Lifetime Members plus one Immortal.

The 10 new Lifetime Members are Thomas V. Claringbold, Halina Greenstien, Robert Greenstien, Thomas Harburg, Bachir Jirari, Katherine O’Brien, Michael Polito, Dan Tebbs, Peter Viviano and Jeffrey Worthington.

Individual Lifetime Memberships are $1,000, designated as membership or membership renewal, and are deductible for income-tax purposes, as are all donations to FFRF.

States represented are California, Connecticut, Florida, Louisiana, Maryland, Michigan, New Jersey, New Mexico and Washington.

One member has become an Immortal: Milton McCune. The Immortals category is a donation designation for those members who have contacted FFRF to report they have made provisions for FFRF in their estate planning.

FFRF also offers After-Life Memberships for a $5,000 donation for those who want their donation to “live on” after them.