FFRF welcomes its 25 new Life, After-Life Members

FFRF is proud to announce and recognize its 23 newest Lifetime Members, two After-Life Members and two Immortals.

The two new After-Life Members are Michael Steiner and Troy Myers. After-Life Membership is a tongue-in-cheek membership category of $5,000 for those who want their donation to “live on” after them.

The 23 newest Lifetime members are Donald Ardell, Susan Blake, Emma J. Chase, Gregory Clay, David Cummings (gift from Jerry Cummings), John Cumminskey, Harold Ishaku Daniel, Beth Deitch, Samuel A. Donow, Mark Elliott, Kent Habecker, Richard Hayden, Rob Hinton, Jennifer Larkin (gift from Jerry Cummings), Laura Maxson (gift from Jerry Cummings), Stephen May, Winston Morris, Marilyn Needleman, Connie Schofield, Roger Skinner, Steven Tompkins, Michael Vadala and Dianne Vidmar.

Individual Life Memberships are $1,000, designated as membership or membership renewal, and are deductible for income-tax purposes, as are all donations.

States respresented include Arkansas, Arizona, Iowa, Louisiana, Maryland, New York, Nevada, Pennsylvania, South Dakota, Tennessee, Texas, Virginia, Washington and Wisconsin.

Two members have also become Immortals: David Driscoll and Philip Lentz. The Immortals category is a donation designation for those members who have contacted FFRF to report they have made provisions for FFRF in their estate planning. Thank you, all!